New 2017/18 Committee

Following our recent AGM we are delighted to announce our committee for 2017/18:

CHAIRMAN Mike Locker


TREASURER Sara Johnson

MEMBERS Kirsy Dixon, Alan Young

H&S OFFICER Edwin Newlyn


Our committee work very hard behind the scenes year in, year out to ansure the smooth running of the society and to bring our wonderful shows to life.

Posted On: 10/04/2017

Tagged Under:

    Blog Archive