Whitby's Apollo Players Committee 2017/18

CHAIRMAN Mike Locker


TREASURER Sara Johnson

DIRECTOR (panto) Dave Masters

H&S OFFICER Mandy Davidson

MEMBERS Kirsty Dixon, Alan Young, Ruby Clarke



Our committee meet on a regular basis to ensure the society runs smoothly. Behind the scenes there's a lot of paperwork, decisions and discussions take place to make sure we bring you top quality entertainement. From insurances to show budgets, choosing scripts to updating social media....there's a lot to do and the society are thankful to those who give up their time freely to assist in any way they can.